WOKHR Board of Directors and Volunteer Leaders


Serenna Hitter, SHRM-SCP | President  

Director of Human Resources | Western Technology Center
SerennaH@WestTech.edu


Kelly Smithee, SPHR and SHRM-SCP | President Elect 

Human Resource Manager | Smith Roberts Baldischwiler, LLC
KellySmithee@gmail.com


Marsha Morris | Treasurer, Membership Chair, Programming

Business Development Coordinator | Western Technology Center
MMorris@WestTech.edu


Misty Crider | Secretary

Human Resources Officer | Western Plains Library System
Misty.Crider@wplibs.com


Jamie Collins | Past-President

Employment Specialist | Southwestern Oklahoma State University
Jamie.Collins@swosu.edu


Kristie Jackson | Public Relations Committee Chair

Human Resources Officer | Great Plains Youth and Family Services
Kristie@gpyfs.org


Adelita Cumm | Public Relations Committee

Finance Manager | General Tommy Franks Leadership Institute and Museum
Adelita@tommyfranksmuseum.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software